Forever My Valentine

Everyone is spreading love with their significant other today and celebrating in so many ways. I am really happy for them and hope they never take what they have for granted. I hope they cherish every moment. For me, today only makes me realize what I had and what I have lost. I remember each year you used to call me “your little valentine” and you always did something sweet and memorable. Sometimes what you did cost nothing except your time but it was always special. It’s those things I hold close to my heart when I am missing you the way I am right now. I went to the cemetery earlier and brought you a red rose. Although you are not here to celebrate  the occasion, I will always be “your little valentine”. And you will forever be mine. I love you, Baby.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sylvia
    Feb 15, 2011 @ 10:46:29

    So very sweet!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

