It’s Finally Happening!(?)

I just received a Christmas card from my publisher for my book that I have a contract on. There was a handwritten note thanking me for my patience and stating that I would be hearing from them shortly after the new year to get things moving on my book. There have been delays with the company through no fault of their own. It looks like it may finally be happening after the new year begins. That is going to be a good time for me to get my marketing and website up and running. I’m excited!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Linda G.
    Dec 27, 2009 @ 20:08:29

    Oh ,how exciting !! I ‘m happy for you and can’t wait i would like to buy it as soon as they come off the press!!Everything sounds like its coming together,isn’t God wonderful ,he know just how to take care of everyone and everything !! Keep up the good work!! We’re with you ! Love ya ,,,Linda

    Reply

  2. jess
    Dec 28, 2009 @ 21:47:05

    WooooWooooo, wonderful! I want a copy too. Can’t wait!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

