Thirty Days Of Thankfulness Day Twenty-One

Lord, I give thanks to you today for all the blessings you have bestowed upon my family and me. I thank you Lord for the gift of my two daughters who are beautiful both inside and out. They are my cornerstone. Lord, I thank you for my family and friends who love me and offer their continuous support.   I thank you for Jed, Lord, who is a wonderful addition to our family. You continue to provide food, shelter, and clothing for us. You make sure we are taken care of. Lord, you have been amazing over the past three months. You have helped us get through each day without Randy when we weren’t sure we could. We know Randy is with you and is without pain and suffering now Lord.  We have so much to be thankful for not only on this Thanksgiving Day, but on each and every day of our lives.

Leave a Reply

