Thirty Days of Thankfulness- Day Two

Today I give thanks for my two daughters. They have brought joy to my life from the day they were each born. It seems like overnight they went from being my little girls to my adult daughters. They both have a strong faith in God and a kind and loving heart. I love them both with all my heart.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    Nov 07, 2009 @ 14:23:57

    I am so glad you have started a blog! You have so many gifts and so much to offer to all of us. I am blessed to be your friend. Thirty days of thankfulness is such a wonderful idea — gives me lots to think about…
    Much love, Susan

    Reply

  2. Lacey
    Nov 09, 2009 @ 02:54:38

    I’m so incredibly blessed to have you as my mother. I thank God for you everyday!!!! I love you!!!!

    Reply

  3. Mindy
    Nov 11, 2009 @ 05:01:29

    Mama,
    You are the BEST mother and the BEST friend that I could EVER ask for. I don’t know what I’d do without you. I thank God for you and our close relationship each day and I thank him for giving me TIME with you. Especially now.. I take NOTHING for granted anymore. I love you soooo much!!
    -Min

    Reply

Leave a Reply

